Ironic…

I have been on the road for most of this week and I did the my own driving for the most part. Given the traffic, it has proven to be a most tiring experience. I knew how to drive since I was 12 and according to my license, I would have been driving for 18 years. Now it no longer excites me…unless it’s a new car, of course. But I have grown weary and tired of it.

Add to that a hearing and a 6-hour meeting and a lot of phone calls, I was drained.

So what did I do to relax when I got home yesterday? Played a PS2 game I just bought while killing time at some mall.

Guess what game it is? Gran Turismo 4…a driving simulator.

Heheheheh! That one light beer I drank last night must have really gone up to my brain…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

