Change of Blog Name/Spinning Off

I’m thinking of changing the name of my blog and/or spinning off into two blogs: one as a personal journal of what’s happening in our lives and the other, my legal commentaries on current events and other professional (that is, lawyerly) concerns. What do you think? I beginning to think my current blog title is a little bit lame. I couldn’t think of any name when I started.

Any suggestions regarding both of these directions via tag-board, email or comment is most welcome.

Couldn’t say much more for today. I have a lot of work to do. And I’m still working right now.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Change of Blog Name/Spinning Off

  1. Anonymous

    Hey Atty. Punzi,

    Great Photo. Your kids are fabulous! Do you know your site as well AlterNation are my breakers in this tedious world of programming… here in british columbia,canada (tessvsb)

  2. Thanks. Sorry for not blogging recently. There’s a lot of work, especially this week compounded with the May tuition rush.

    regards

  3. i sure would like to read your political/social/economic commentaries. i like reading what others have to say about what’s going on, and not just the run-of-the-mill things you read on broadsheets.

Leave a Reply

