Christmas Work

Whew! The last working day before Christmas and I’m still working.

Just only goes to show that problems pop up and don’t observe holidays or have any holiday spirit whatsoever.

Still had some trouble over at my government consultancy. Two, as a matter of fact. Had to work on both on them but most of the tasks shall be finished after the break. That’s good news since I want to enjoy the holidays and my birthday (which is the day after Christmas).

Our choir will be playing the last dawn mass tomorrow. And I thought our duties were already finished.

Not complaining, though. I do like choir and that’s my stress release.

I’ll make my Christmas post for all of you tomorrow. In the meantime, I’ll try to get some rest.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Christmas Work

  1. Hey Punzi,
    Merry Christmas and a Happy Birthday!! hehe

Leave a Reply

