Such an Ironic Schedule Today

Anyway, my lunch appointment was cancelled so I have time for another entry today.

I scheduled all my Ortigas Business District appointments on this one day. Maybe you can catch me in action, if you care. See if you can spot why the entry title you see above

2:30 p.m. : Meeting @ The Podium (re: an annulment case)
4:00 p.m. : Will meet with my ex’s soon-to-be husband to look at some wedding songbooks maybe @ Megamall
6:00 p.m. : Call time @ EDSA Shrine
7:00 p.m. : BPOCC Service for Friday Mass (choir)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Such an Ironic Schedule Today

  1. amicus curiae

    The irony is so obvious with your 4pm appt.

Leave a Reply

