Work In Progress

My dad caught the renovation bug and decided to give our house a face lift. With the loaner camera I got (mine was still in the blink due to lack of spare parts, so the service rep says), I took some snaps.

The digital camera was, according to the guy that loaned it to me, semi-professional. It did offer some room for adjustment and I used to dabble in photography as a hobby. But that was a long time ago and we still had a darkroom then…

Tell me what you think about the house and my photography skills, ok?






2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Work In Progress

  1. Hi Atty., the house is so swell, like the posh American house of my dreams. Your photography is excellent if anyone blinks, one would thought it was taken by a real pro…

  2. Thanks, Tom, on both counts…

Leave a Reply

