Out of town

Yes, you read it right. I will be out of town starting tomorrow morning until about Friday morning for my government consultancy’s planning session.

I will be at Clark but I don’t know if I will have a net connection there (or it will be cheap enough…or I’ll have time to blog).

Hence, I may be able to blog tomorrow (if I have something to blog about) but I may also be in for a three-day hiatus from blogging after that.

I’ll try to put in one more lecture on search and seizure… Wait a minute.. I already did… albeit short…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

