Daily Archives: 21 May 2005

Mr. Boy Bawang

A client of mine introduced me to the owner/proprietor of “Boy Bawang” cornicks a few days ago.

As I’m a fan of conrnicks myself, I particularly liked this product. Costing a measly one peso per pack, you’ll never eat just one…But some people will scold you for eating too much salty food…And there has been some talk about the cleanliness of his manufacturing/repacking processes.

And Mr. Boy Bawang was likewise as humble as his product. He did not strike me as overbearing or arrogant. He even drives the same type of car as I do…and I know he makes my weight in gold in a matter of days.

This client of mine asked me if I wanted to have him as my client. Of course I did not want to appear too overeager. But secretly, I may even work for the guy for a continuous supply of his product…

If that deal materializes, all of us in the house will be so happy…

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized